Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser
This post is closed.

Allow Trimming Local Clip before Upload#204

Currently when I try to trim a clip it says that it will be done once it gets uploaded. How come I can’t just trim the local clip, save that, and then upload that one? That way the local and uploaded clip are both trimmed.

6 months ago

We’re working on this right now :)

6 months ago
Changed the status to
Completed
4 months ago