Allow us to use another video privacy option, for private you would be able to choose who could see all your private videos.
Nobody: Nobody can see your private videos
Following: Anyone you follow can see your private videos
Followers: Only your followers can see your video
Friends: Only your friends can see your videos
Selected Users: Select certain users who can see your posts, it can be anyone. (This would honestly just be useful for someone like me who likes to be able automatically upload all their clips and automatically share with my friends)
This would be a great feature. That I’m looking forward to. Hopefully they do it. Crazy how someone with just the link can see your clips right now.