I use Full Sessions + bookmarks to pull clips from my gameplay. Once I have clipped the bookmarked sections I would like to easily delete the session.
Currently from the editor I need to go back to the full list of sessions, triple check im looking at the correct session, then delete, and confirm.
This is a very error prone flow, and a delete button should be shown while editing the clip or session.
Thanks for the suggestion. Based on the flow you described it makes a ton of sense to be able to delete immedialty from the full session editor.
Will take into consideration for the next year.